site image
local_florist

All Obituaries


Jeanette Eide


Jeanette Eide, 77, of Hatton, ND passed away Saturday, May 9, 2020 at Hatton Prairie Village in Hatton. A memorial service will be held Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. at Bruflat Lutheran...

Gilman Beck


Gilman H. Beck, 85, of Northwood, ND passed away Friday, May 1, 2020 at his home in Northwood. A memorial service will be held Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. at Ebenezer Free Lutheran...

Douglas Morkve


A kind heart stopped beating on June 4, 2020.  Douglas Albert Morkve, 68, of Northwood, ND passed away Thursday, June 4, 2020 at Northwood Deaconess Health Center in Northwood. Funeral...

Pauline Sletten


Pauline Elizabeth (Berthold) Sletten, 104, of Northwood, ND passed away peacefully on Friday, May 22, 2020 at Northwood Deaconess Health Center in Northwood. A Mass of Christian Burial will be...

Bruce Coryell


Bruce Coryell, 78, of Northwood, ND and formerly of Fargo, ND, passed away unexpectedly on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at his home in Northwood. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held Saturday, May 30,...

Kevin Tandberg


Kevin Tandberg, 58, of Northwood, ND passed away Saturday, April 25, 2020 at his home in Northwood. A private memorial service will be held. Kevin Tandberg was born May 21, 1961 in Northwood to...

Leona Hart Gage


Leona Hart Gage, 98, of Grand Forks, ND, peacefully passed away Friday, April 17, 2020 at Woodside Village in Grand Forks. Leona was born near Thompson to Herbert and Caroline Roeder. She married...

Judith Myers


Judith Myers, 72, of Hatton, ND passed away Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at Northwood Deaconess Health Center in Northwood, ND.

Madeline Thorsgard


**Update** The service for Madeline Thorsgard will be open to immediate family only as we will be following the CDC's recommendations for public events. The service can be lived streamed...
Page 1 of 49
© 2020 Bilden-Askew Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA